G M VIDYANIKETAN PUBLIC SCHOOL, BRAHMAVAR					
Executive Committee of PTA for the Academic Year 2023-24					
S1. No.	Name	Designation	Name of the Student	Representing Class	Phone No.
1	Mr. George Kurian	Chairperson Principal	NA	NA	+91 7019039798
2	Mrs. Shrinidhi Sachin Kumar	PTA President	Narean S Rao	V A	+91 8296349591
3	Mr. Nagaraja Somayaji	PTA Vice President	Anirudha Somayaji	VI D	+91 8762131311
4	Mrs. Sukanthi Shetty	Secretary	Dhruthi US	IX C	+91 9740940700
5	Mrs. Ushalatha Shetty	Member	Ashlesh S Shetty	X D	+91 9880179878
6	Mrs. Nirmala	Member	Nireeksha	VIII F	+91 9845670932
7	Mrs. Vanitha Thyagischandra Shetty	Member	Ronith T Shetty	VII C	+91 8105254666
8	Mr. Dinesh Poojary	Member	Shishir D	IV D	+91 9902213935
9	Mrs. Kiran Tiwari	Member	Aarth Tiwari	III A	+91 9893714216
10	Mr. Chethan Kumar	Member	Daksh Salian	II B	+91 9844706732
11	Mrs. Saritha Bharath Shetty	Member	Manish B Shetty	I C	+91 7353075703
12	Mrs. Jayashree	Member	Roshani	PN	+91 8884059597
13	Mr. Ashok Nayak	Member	Achinthya	LKG B	+91 9591464445
14	Mr. Kushala Poojary	Member	Drishika	UKG B	+91 9620977052